This week:

Wednesday we’re taking a beach day with the boys. Friday we’re doing a sunrise Easter service where we get up and watch the sun come up and talk about Jesus and have pancakes. Caleb and Noah technically have this week off of home school for spring break, but we’re working through it to try and get ahead. They are taking a week in April to go back to the States, so that will be their spring break.

I got asked by MOH to do a short video asking Haitians what worship means to them, which I am super excited about. I’m going to get started on Tuesday night before church – my buddy Villarson is going to translate interviews for me, and I’ll get some shots of worship. I still need a computer to edit, so we’ll see how God works that part of it out. He is good; He will provide if this is His will.

Leave a Reply

